You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Teresa O'Sullivan English Grade 1/2 09 teresa.osullivan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt English Grade 1/2 (Mon, Tues, Fri) 08 megan.hewitt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Byron English Grade 1/2 (W, Th) 08 laura.byron@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Van Egmond English Grade 2 07 evelyn.vanegmond@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Philip Holden English Grade 3 05 philip.holden@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Samuel English Grade 3/4 04 joanne.samuel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jillene Klassen English Grade 4 03 jillene.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sharon Phillips English Grade 4 03 sharon.phillips@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sweeter Minhas English Grade 4/5 02 sweeter.minhas@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth English Grade 5 01 tanya.porth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten 12 stephanie.beacon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anna Persad English Kindergarten 12 anna.persad@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Beth Morran English Kindergarten/Grade 1 11 beth.morran@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin English Language Learners (Thursday) ELL pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Garris English Learning Support Services LSS paula.garris@abbyschools.ca
Mme Raelynne Schulz French Immersion Grade 1 19 raelynne.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jillian Collingridge French Immersion Grade 1/2 (Mon/Tue) 18 jillian.collingridge@abbyschools.ca
Mme Amee Penner French Immersion Grade 1/2 (W,Th,F) 18 amee.penner@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 2 17 sylvie.ingram@abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 2 18 shannon.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau French Immersion Grade 3 (Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri) 16 jill.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Lorinda Lichty French Immersion Grade 3 (Wed) 16 lorinda.lichty@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matthew White French Immersion Grade 4/5 14 matthew.white@abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten 20 janet.beattie@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Longpré French Learning Support Services LSS nicole.longpre@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rajvinder Dulay Intermediate Learning Support Services (LSS & ELL) LSS rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab Library Learning Commons (M,T,Th,F) English Kindergarten (W) 11 deanna.schwab@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Kemp Music (Thu) MUS andrea.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Nevalainen P.E./Health (Tue/Thu) PE sherry.nevalainen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Suttie Transition Teacher (3-5) 21 andrea.suttie@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Carla Marcoux Transition Teacher (K-2) 13 carla.marcoux@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mr. Cam Robertson District Elementary Counselor cameron.robertson@abbyschools.ca