You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. René St-Martin ELL (Tue) ELL rene.stmartin@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anna Persad English Grade 1 10 anna.persad@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Teresa O'Sullivan English Grade 1/2 09 teresa.osullivan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Van Egmond English Grade 2 07 evelyn.vanegmond@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt English Grade 2 (Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri) 08 megan.hewitt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Byron English Grade 2 (Wed) / Library Learning Commons (Thu) 08 laura.byron@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Philip Holden English Grade 3 05 philip.holden@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin English Grade 3 (alternate Wed, Thu, Fri) 06 pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynn Lang English Grade 3 (Mon, Tues, alternate Wed) 06 lynn.lang@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Samuel English Grade 3/4 04 joanne.samuel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sharon Phillips English Grade 4 03 sharon.phillips@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sweeter Minhas English Grade 4/5 02 sweeter.minhas@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth English Grade 5 01 tanya.porth@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten 12 stephanie.beacon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Judy Chappell English Kindergarten (Mon-Wed) 13 judith.chappell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annemarie Hautakoski English Kindergarten (Thu, Fri) 13 annemarie.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Beth Morran English Kindergarten/Grade 1 11 beth.morran@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Garris English Learning Support Services LSS paula.garris@abbyschools.ca
Mme Raelynne Schulz French Immersion Grade 1 19 raelynne.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 2 17 sylvie.ingram@abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 2 18 shannon.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau French Immersion Grade 3 (Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri) 16 jill.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Lorinda Lichty French Immersion Grade 3 (Wed) 16 lorinda.lichty@abbyschools.ca
Mme Elise St-Martin French Immersion Grade 4/5 15 elise.st-martin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matthew White French Immersion Grade 5 14 matthew.white@abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten 21 janet.beattie@abbyschools.ca
Mme Lindsay Sturgeon French Immersion Kindergarten/Grade 1 20 lindsay.sturgeon@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Longpré French Learning Support Services LSS nicole.longpre@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rajvinder Dulay Intermediate Learning Support Services (LSS & ELL) LSS rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab Library Learning Commons (Tues-Thu) LLC deanna.schwab@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Kemp Music (Thu) MUS andrea.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jillene Klassen P.E./Health PE jillene.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Nevalainen P.E./Health (Wed/Thu) PE sherry.nevalainen@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mr. Cam Robertson District Elementary Counselor cameron.robertson@abbyschools.ca