You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mr. René St-Martin ELL (Tue) rene.stmartin@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Anna Persad English Grade 1 10 anna.persad@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Teresa O'Sullivan English Grade 1/2 09 teresa.osullivan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) English Grade 2 08 megan.hewitt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Van Egmond English Grade 2 07 evelyn.vanegmond@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Byron English Grade 2 - (Wed) Library Learning Commons - (Thu) 08 laura.byron@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin (alternate Wed/Th/Fri) English Grade 3 06 pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Philip Holden English Grade 3 05 philip.holden@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynn Lang (Mon/Tues/alternate Wed) English Grade 3 06 lynn.lang@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Samuel English Grade 3/4 04 joanne.samuel@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sharon Phillips English Grade 4 03 sharon.phillips@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sweeter Minhas English Grade 4/5 02 sweeter.minhas@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth English Grade 5 01 tanya.porth@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Beth Morran English Grade K/1 11 beth.morran@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten 12 stephanie.beacon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Judy Chappell (Mon-Wed) English Kindergarten 13 judith.chappell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annemarie Hautakoski (Thurs/Fri) English Kindergarten 13 annemarie.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Garris English Learning Support Services (LSS) paula.garris@abbyschools.ca
Mme Raelynne Schulz French Immersion Grade 1 19 raelynne.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 2 17 sylvie.ingram@abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 2 18 shannon.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau (Mon/Tues & Thurs/Fri) French Immersion Grade 3 16 jill.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Lorinda Lichty (Wed) French Immersion Grade 3 16 lorinda.lichty@abbyschools.ca
Mme Elise St-Martin French Immersion Grade 4/5 15 elise.st-martin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Matthew White French Immersion Grade 5 14 matthew.white@abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten 21 janet.beattie@abbyschools.ca
Mme Lindsay Sturgeon French Kindergarten/Grade 1 20 lindsay.sturgeon@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Longpré French Learning Support Services (LSS)/French Immersion Grade 3 nicole.longpre@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rajvinder Dulay Intermediate Learning Support Services (LSS & ELL) rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab (Tue/Wed/Thu) Library Learning Commons deanna.schwab@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Kemp Music (Thu) andrea.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. John Campbell P.E./Health john.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Nevalainen P.E./Health sherry.nevalainen@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mr. Cam Robertson District Elementary Counselor cameron.robertson@abbyschools.ca