You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Lori Whitman Principal lori.whitman [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Pratt Senior Clerical michelle.pratt [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Reena Nahal Vice Principal reena.nahal [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Mrs. Teresa O'Sullivan English Grade 1 10 teresa.osullivan [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt English Grade 1/2 (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) 09 megan.hewitt [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Beth Morran English Grade 2 07 beth.morran [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Van Egmond English Grade 2 08 evelyn.vanegmond [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Philip Holden English Grade 3 06 philip.holden [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Samuel English Grade 3 05 joanne.samuel [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Saje Dennett English Grade 4 04 saje.dennett [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sweeter Minhas English Grade 4/5 03 sweeter.minhas [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth English Grade 4/5 02 tanya.porth [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Barbara Lafresnaye English Grade 5 01 barbara.lafresnaye [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sharon Phillips English K/1 11 sharon.phillips [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten 13 stephanie.beacon [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anna Persad English Kindergarten 12 anna.persad [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin English Language Learners (Thursday) ELL pam.franklin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Garris English Learning Support Services LSS paula.garris [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Jillian Collingridge French Immersion Grade 1/2 (Mon/Tue) 18 jillian.collingridge [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Amee Penner French Immersion Grade 1/2 (W,Th,F) 18 amee.penner [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 2/3 17 shannon.wismer [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 3/4 16 sylvie.ingram [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau French Immersion Grade 4/5 (Mon, Tues, Thu, Fri) 15 jill.arseneau [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Lorinda Lichty French Immersion Grade 4/5 (Wed) 15 lorinda.lichty [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Snyder French Immersion Grade 5 14 chris.snyder [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Emma Hamilton French Immersion Grade K/1 19 emma.hamilton [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten 20 janet.beattie [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Carla Marcoux French Learning Support Services LSS carla.marcoux [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rajvinder Dulay Intermediate Learning Support Services (LSS & ELL) LSS rajvinder.dulay [at] abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab Library Learning Commons (M,T,Th,F) English Gr 5 (Wed am) English Gr 2 (Wed pm) 01 & 09 deanna.schwab [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Andrea Kemp Music (Thu) MUS andrea.kemp [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sherry Nevalainen P.E. (Tue/Thu) PE sherry.nevalainen [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mr. Cam Robertson District Elementary Counselor cameron.robertson [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Ms. Jenny Biggs Educational Assistant jenny.biggs [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Kamp Educational Assistant sarah.kamp [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ellen Krilow Educational Assistant ellen.krilow [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim MacDonald Educational Assistant kimberley.macdonald [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Edda Meija Educational Assistant edda.meija [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hali Norburn Educational Assistant hali.norburn [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lisa Pagotto Educational Assistant lisa.pagotto [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Catherine Potocky Educational Assistant catherine.potocky [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim Robin Educational Assistant kim.robin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Dora Vuu Educational Assistant dora.vuu [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Mouon Levan Indigenous Support Worker Mouon.Levan [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Stasiuk Library Tech (Mon) Jacqueline.Stasiuk [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonita Klassen Secretary bonita.klassen [at] abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Waterhouse Speech & Language Pathologist pam.waterhouse [at] abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kareen McLaughlin Strong Start kareen.mclaughlin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mr. Keith Service Youth Care Worker keith.service [at] abbyschools.ca