You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Teresa O'Sullivan English Grade 1 10 teresa.osullivan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Patti Evans English Grade 1/2 09 patti.evans@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Laura Byron English Grade 2 08 laura.byron@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt English Grade 2 08 megan.hewitt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Evelyn Van Egmond English Grade 2/3 07 evelyn.vanegmond@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin English Grade 3 05 pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Philip Holden English Grade 3 06 philip.holden@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynn Lang English Grade 3 05 lynn.lang@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Alysha Reid English Grade 3/4 04 alysha.reid@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Samuel English Grade 4 03 joanne.samuel@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tanya Porth English Grade 4/5 02 tanya.porth@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sweeter Minhas English Grade 5 01 sweeter.minhas@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amanda Hildebrant English Grade K/1 11 amanda.hildebrant@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten 12 stephanie.beacon@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Judy Chappell English Kindergarten 13 judith.chappell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annemarie Hautakoski English Kindergarten 13 annemarie.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Rajvinder Dulay English Learning Support Services (LSS) rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Garris English Learning Support Services (LSS) paula.garris@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Teresa Seo English Learning Support Services (LSS) teresa.seo@abbyschools.ca
Mme Amee Penner French Immersion Grade 1 19 amee.penner@abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 2 18 shannon.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 2/3 17 sylvie.ingram@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau French Immersion Grade 3 16 jill.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Elise St. Martin French Immersion Grade 4 15 elise.stmartin@abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab French Immersion Grade 5 14 deanna.schwab@abbyschools.ca
Mme Raelynne Schulz French Immersion K/1 20 raelynne.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten 21 janet.beattie@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Longpré French Learning Support Services (LSS)/French Immersion Grade 2 18 nicole.longpre@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Naomi Unrau Physical and Health Education N/A naomi.unrau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Nevalainen Physical Education Teacher N/A sherry.nevalainen@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Mr. Cam Robertson District Elementary Counselor cameron.robertson@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Amanpreet Dhaliwal Head Custodian amanpreet.dhaliwal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Wenonah Justin Cultural Support Worker wenonah.justin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Tyrone Thomas Cultural Support Worker tyrone.thomas@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christina Eckstein Custodian christina.eckstein@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Surinder Hari Educational Assistant surinder.hari@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jagandeep Janda Educational Assistant jagandeep.janda@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Kamp Educational Assistant sarah.kamp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Robert Korytniak Educational Assistant robert.korytniak@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ellen Krilow Educational Assistant ellen.krilow@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim MacDonald Educational Assistant kimberley.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hali Norburn Educational Assistant hali.norburn@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lisa Pagotto Educational Assistant lisa.pagotto@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sue Randhawa Educational Assistant sue.randhawa@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Smith Educational Assistant jennifer.smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Vanderzwan Educational Assistant katrina.vanderzwan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Corrine Webster Educational Assistant corrine.webster@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Debra Sherman School Psychologist debra.sherman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonita Klassen Secretary bonita.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Pratt Senior Clerical michelle.pratt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Waterhouse Speech & Language Pathologist pam.waterhouse@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tessa Leitner Strong Start Director tessa.leitner@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Keith Service Youth Care Worker keith.service@abbyschools.ca