You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Position Div Email
Ms. Patti Evans English Grade 1 09 patti.evans@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Teresa O'Sullivan English Grade 1 10 teresa.osullivan@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annemarie Hautakoski English Grade 1/2 08 annemarie.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt English Grade 2 07 megan.hewitt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Goerzen English Grade 2/3 06 sarah.goerzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Irene Johanson English Grade 2/3 06 irene.johanson@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Phil Holden English Grade 3 05 philip.holden@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynn Lang English Grade 3/4 04 lynn.lang@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin English Grade 4 03 pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Joanne Samuel English Grade 4/5 02 joanne.samuel@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Sweeter Minhas English Grade 5 01 sweeter.minhas@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten 12 stephanie.beacon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jaskamal Nagra English Kindergarten 11 jaskamal.nagra@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Amy Hoock English Language Learner (ELL) amy.hoock@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Rajvinder Dulay English Learning Support Services (LSS) rajvinder.dulay@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Marcotte English Learning Support Services (LSS) N/A paula.marcotte@abbyschools.ca
Mme Amee Penner French Immersion Grade 1 19 amee.penner@abbyschools.ca
Mme Raelynne Schulz French Immersion Grade 1 18 raelynne.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 2 17 shannon.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 2/3 16 sylvie.ingram@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau French Immersion Grade 3 15 jill.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Julie Buffett French Immersion Grade 4/5 14 julie.buffett@abbyschools.ca
Mme Chelsea Ingham French Immersion Grade 4/5 13 chelsea.ingham@abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten 20 janet.beattie@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Longpré French Learning Support Services (LSS) nicole.longpre@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Balston Grade 2 English and French Immersion 07 17 nicole.balston@abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab Library Learning Commons / French Immersion Grade 3 15 deanna.schwab@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Naomi Unrau Physical and Health Education N/A naomi.unrau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Nevalainen Physical Education Teacher N/A sherry.nevalainen@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Mrs. Wenonah Justin Cultural Support Worker wenonah.justin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bronwyn Nelson Cultural Support Worker bronwyn.nelson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christina Eckstein Custodian christina.eckstein@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brad Reynolds Custodian brad.reynolds@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Surinder Hari Educational Assistant surinder.hari@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jag Janda Educational Assistant jagandeep.janda@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Kamp Educational Assistant sarah.kamp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Korytniak Educational Assistant rob.korytniak@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ellen Krilow Educational Assistant ellen.krilow@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim MacDonald Educational Assistant kimberley.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hali Norburn Educational Assistant hali.norburn@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lisa Pagotto Educational Assistant lisa.pagotto@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sue Randhawa Educational Assistant sue.randhawa@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Smith Educational Assistant jennifer.smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Vanderzwan Educational Assistant katrina.vanderzwan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Corrine Webster Educational Assistant corrine.webster@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarahlynn Zimmerman Educational Assistant sarahlynn.zimmerman@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Stark Itinerant Child Worker kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Debra Sherman School Psychologist debra.sherman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonita Klassen Secretary Bonita.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Michelle Pratt Senior Clerical michelle.pratt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tessa Leitner Strong Start Director
Mr. Keith Service Youth Care Worker keith.service@abbyschools.ca