You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ms. Meagan Ambrose English Grade 1 Teacher 09 604-859-3151 meagan.ambrose@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Patti Evans English Grade 1 Teacher 08 604-859-3151 patti.evans@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Goerzen English Grade 2 teacher 06 and 07 604-859-3151 sarah.goerzen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christine Hamilton English Grade 2 Teacher 07 604-859-3151 christine.hamilton@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Annemarie Hautakoski English Grade 2 Teacher 07 604-859-3151 annemarie.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Megan Hewitt English Grade 2Teacher 06 604-859-3151 megan.hewitt@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Phil Holden English Grade 3 Teacher 04 604-859-3151 philip.holden@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Lynn Lang English Grade 3 Teacher 05 604-859-3151 lynn.lang@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Pam Franklin English Grade 4 Teacher 03 604-859-3151 pam.franklin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kristi Saunders English Grade 4/5 Teacher 02 604-859-3151 kristi.saunders@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Aaron Dugas English Grade 5 Teacher 01 604-859-3151 aaron.dugas@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Stephanie Beacon English Kindergarten Teacher 11 604-859-3151 stephanie.beacon@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sarah Brett English Kindergarten Teacher 10 604-859-3151 sarah.brett@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Judy Chappell English Kindergarten Teacher 10 604-859-3151 judith.chappell@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Jordi Melzer English Language Learners Teacher 604-859-3151 jordi.melzer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Paula Marcotte English Learning Support Services (LSS) Teacher 604-859-3151 paula.marcotte@abbyschools.ca
Mme Amee Penner French Immersion Grade 1 Teacher 17 604-859-3151 amee.penner@abbyschools.ca
Mme Shannon Wismer French Immersion Grade 1/2 Teacher 16 604-859-3151 shannon.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Mme Sylvie Ingram French Immersion Grade 2 Teacher 15 604-859-3151 sylvie.ingram@abbyschools.ca
Mme Jill Arseneau French Immersion Grade 3 Teacher 14 604-859-3151 jill.arseneau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Deanna Schwab French Immersion Grade 3/4 Teacher 13 604-859-3151 deanna.schwab@abbyschools.ca
Mme Julie Buffett French Immersion Grade 4/5 Teacher 12 604-859-3151 julie.buffett@abbyschools.ca
Mme Chelsea Ingham French Immersion Grade 4/5 Teacher 12 604-859-3151 chelsea.ingham@abbyschools.ca
Mme Janet Beattie French Immersion Kindergarten Teacher 18 604-859-3151 janet.beattie@abbyschools.ca
Mme Raelynne Schulz French Immersion Kindergarten Teacher 19 604-859-3151 raelynne.schulz@abbyschools.ca
Mme Paule Moreau French Learning Support Services Teacher (LSS) 604-859-3151 paule.moreau@abbyschools.ca
Mme Nicole Balston Grade 1/2 French Immersion Teacher 16 604-859-3151 nicole.balston@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Anna Bamford Intervention Teacher 604-859-3151 anna.bamford@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Naomi Unrau Physical Education and Health Teacher 604-859-3151 naomi.unrau@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Sherry Nevalainen Physical Education Teacher 604-859-3151 sherry.nevalainen@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Meg Kruger Counsellor 604-859-3151 meg.kruger@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. Wenonah Justin Cultural Support Worker 604-859-3151 wenonah.justin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bronwyn Nelson Cultural Support Worker 604-859-3151 bronwyn.nelson@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Christina Eckstein Custodian 604-859-3151 christina.eckstein@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Brad Reynolds Custodian 604-859-3151 brad.reynolds@abbyschools.ca
Mme Heather Davis Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 heather.davis@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jannie Hall Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 jannie.hall@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Surinder Hari Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 surinder.hari@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Janis Hawksby Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 janis.hawksby@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jag Janda Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 jagandeep.janda@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Kamp Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 sarah.kamp@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chad Kehoe Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 chad.kehoe@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Rob Korytniak Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 rob.korytniak@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ellen Krilow Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 ellen.krilow@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kim MacDonald Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 kimberley.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Hali Norburn Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 hali.norburn@abbyschools.ca
Miss Lisa Pagotto Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 lisa.pagotto@abbyschools.ca
Miss Sue Randhawa Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 sue.randhawa@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jennifer Ross Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 jennifer.ross@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Katrina Vanderzwan Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 katrina.vanderzwan@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Corrine Webster Educational Assistant 604-859-3151 corrine.webster@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Stark Itinerant Child Worker 604-859-3151 kyle.stark@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Debra Sherman School Psychologist 604-859-3151 debra.sherman@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Bonita Klassen Secretary 604-859-3151 Bonita.Klassen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kathy Watkins Secretary 604-859-3151 kathy.watkins@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Shannon Westphal Speech Pathologist 604-859-3151 shannon.westphal@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Tessa Leitner Strong Start Director Strong Start 604-859-3151
Mr. Keith Service Youth Care Worker 604-859-3151 keith.service@abbyschools.ca